Text size: A-A+

Utility Commission

The Village of Bath Municipal Utility Commission (Commission), which consists of five members appointed by the Village of Bath Board of Trustees (Village Board), is responsible for the overall management of BEGWS.

Commission(607) 776-2173
ChairmanJeffrey (Jeff) Muller
Vice ChairmanMark Alger
CommissionerKeith Becken
CommissionerRobert (Bob) Plaskov
CommissionerVernard (Vern) Anderson
Commission ClerkSamantha Voss

Regular Meetings of the Commission are held on the second Tuesday of every month at the BEGWS Commercial Office, with Special Meetings scheduled as required. Commission Meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend.

BEGWS Management

The day-to-day operations of BEGWS are managed by the Director of Municipal Utilities and Assistant Director of Municipal Utilities.

Director of Municipal Utilities Erin B. Bonacci (607) 664-9103
Email: ebonacci@begws.com

Contact information

7 South Ave
Bath, New York 14810

Phone: (607) 776-2173 # 2
Email: CommercialOffice@begws.com